top of page

Availability - 2025

 

If you would like to book The Lookout, please check the dates below for availability and for further details contact me:

                                        Ali Peploe



                                     01749 880157

                                      07725950140

                                ladycroft1@icloud.com

 

 

Friday 3rd January       £720                                         

Friday 10th January     £720    

Friday 17th January     £720     

Friday 24th January     £720     

Friday  31st January     £720

 Friday  7th February    £720      

Friday  14th February   Booked

Friday 21st  February    £720  

Friday 28th February      £720  

Friday 7th March            £720

Friday 14th March          £720

Friday  21st  March       £720

 

Friday 28th March.       £720      

Friday 4th April              £850                                                                                        

Friday 11th April            £995  Reserved        

 

Friday 18th April            £1050         

Friday 25th April            £1050           

 

Friday 2nd May               £900      

 

Friday 9th May             £1050 

 

Friday 16th May             £1050

Friday 23rd May              £1295  Reserved        

Friday 30th May              £1020            

Friday 6th June               £1085 

Friday 13th June             £1085 

 

Friday 20th June              £1200    

Friday 27th June             £1320   

Friday 4th July                £1400   Reserved   

Friday 11th July               £1400  

 

Friday 18th  July              £1520    

Friday 25th July               £1520  

Friday 1st August             £1520         

Friday 8th August             £1520 Reserved        

Friday 15th August            £1520 Reserved 

Friday 22nd August            £1520 

Friday 29th August             £1275 Reserved 

Friday 5th September         £1195

 

Friday 12th September       £1100  

Friday 19th September       £925    

 

Friday 26th September       £895    

Friday 3rd October           £850 

Friday 10th  October           £850   

Friday 17th October            £1150    

 

Friday 24th October            £1150        

Friday 31st October             £710  

Friday 7th November           £710            

Friday 14th November         £710    

Friday 21st November         £710         

Friday 28th November       £710        

Friday 5th December            £710         

Friday 12th December          £865       (8 nights) 

Saturday 20th December       £1295       

Saturday 27th December       £1350    

 

01749 880157 

bottom of page